Call Us Today: 631.343.7146
ABOUT US FULL PRODUCT LIST AFFILIATES CONTACT US ORDER SHEETS INCREASE LETTERS

OUR TEAM

Matthew Sutherland

President
msutherland@metrointerior.com

Diane Szarek

Accounts Payable
diane@metrointerior.com

Vernon Leake III

Ceilings, Drywall and
Interior Building Materials

vern@metrointerior.com

Kathi Gold

Accounts Recievable
kathi@metrointerior.com

Mike McCarthy

Insulation, Lumber and
General Building Materials

mike.mccarthy@metrointerior.com

Andrew Sutherland

Business Development
Sales & Marketing

andrew@metrointerior.com

Walid Hamad

Deliveries, Trucking & Logistics
walid@metrointerior.com

Frank McGuinness

Commercial & Residential Product Sales
frank@metrointerior.com

Brian McMenamin

Commercial & Residential
Product Sales

brian@metrointerior.com
•  REQUEST A QUOTE
•  DOWNLOAD CREDIT APPLICATION
On-Time Delivery Service

Our extensive fleet of equipped trucks ensure that our experienced delivery personnel deliver to your job-site, on-time and in perfect condition.

  • On-Time, Six Day a Week Job-Site Delivery
  • Evening and Off-Hour Deliveries Available
  • Eight-Story Boom Trucks
  • Flatbeds with Spider
  • Tractor Trailer & Van Service
  • Crane and Labor Service Available on Request

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to starting a relationship. Contact us today!

Metro Interior Distributors
175 Kennedy Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone: 631.343.7146
Fax: 631.673.7276